Reviews


Average Rating:

23 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Average food

The food wasn't fresh and tasted like ready meal from cheap supermarket. Also we had to pay or the sauces as no longer complimenrary. Very disappointing.
placed by Maria Di Tella on the 21st September 2018



Best Indian in bicester and surrounding areas

Won't go anywhere other than here for Indian. Delicious!!
placed by Katerina Hathorn on the 17th July 2018



Best Indian food!

Always great food and service. Never waiting too long. Won't go to anywhere else in the area for Indian cuisine.
placed by Katerina Hathorn on the 29th June 2018



Nice food

Quality food
placed by Steve Sperrin on the 2nd May 2018



Great food

Really enjoyed tonight’s delivery. Tasty as always and delivered within the expected time. Highly recommend to everyone.
placed by Kirsty Cound on the 16th April 2018



Anica Indian Restaurant

Food was delicious, delivery on time and good value.
placed by Jim Cooper on the 9th April 2018



Delivery time

The ordering on line process was pretty easy and straight forward. I received a confirmation email then another to say my order will be on time. 30 mind later I received another email to say the order will be 1 hr late. So I had to collect from the restaurant in order not to wait an extra hour. My lamb tikka dansak was excellent.
placed by Wael Albayaa on the 19th March 2018



Good take away

Restaurant good. Delivery good. Food good. Kukd transfer order to restaurant poor. You forgot to give restaurant full order. 2 boiled rice dishes missing. Restaurant had to redeliver to us because of your mistake.
placed by Paul Shead on the 6th January 2018



Brilliant

Great service, great food! All you could want from a takeaway
placed by Duncan Mclellan on the 19th December 2017



Great Food

As always, the food was delivered quickly, hot, good size portions and very tasty.
placed by Nancy Sargent on the 29th November 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.